Follow Brokensanity to join the conversation.

When you follow Brokensanity, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.



Boston, Massachusetts

Brokensanity is a Boston band that has been creating music since 1996. We've had many members & genres since our inception.

Current members include:

Andrew Gibson - Vocals, Keys, Various other Craziness.
Daryn Firicano - Drums
Corey Nelson - Guitars, Bass, Back Vox
Mike Lucas - Keys, Bass, Back Vox

Recent Supporters